FLUX.2.1 [pro]
by Black Forest Labs
· FLUX 2 family · released Jan 15, 2026
Closed
Active
FLUX.2.1 pro refresh.
Pricing
Launch price (from Jan 15, 2026)
- in / - out per 1M tokens
Current price (since Jan 15, 2026)
- in / - out per 1M tokens
| Tier | Effective | In $/M | Out $/M | Cache $/M | Per image | Per second | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | Jan 15, 2026 – now | - | - | - | - | - | - |
Specifications
| Model type | Multimodal |
|---|---|
| Architecture | MoE |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
| Context window | Not disclosed tokens |
| Max output | Not disclosed tokens |
| Knowledge cutoff | Not disclosed |
| License | Proprietary |
| Modalities | Text input Image input Text output Image output |
| Tags | - |
| End of life | Not disclosed |
| Last verified | Aug 20, 2026 |